Events

2020 BPC Events & Meetings

Sustainable Waterfronts Committee Meeting w/ SFO Shoreline Protection Program Briefing
Monday, April 6, 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Zoom Conference Line

Sustainable Waterfronts Committee Meeting: Internal Committee Discussion
Wednesday, April 15, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Zoom Conference Line

Government Affairs Committee Meeting w/Asm. Bill Quirk
Friday, April 24, 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Zoom Conference Line

BPC Sea Level Rise Expert Briefing
Friday, May 1, 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Marsh Risk & Insurance Services
San Francisco, CA

Dredging & Beneficial Reuse Committee Meeting w/ US EPA
Wednesday, May 6, 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Arcadis
San Francisco, CA

Spring Summit: 2020 Vision
Friday, June 5, 8:30 am – 2:00 pm
David Brower Center
Berkeley, CA

 Past Events

Dredging & Beneficial Reuse Committee Meeting w/ San Francisco Estuary Institute
Monday, February 3, 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Haley & Aldrich
Oakland, CA

Air Quality Committee Meeting w/ California Air Resources Board
Friday, February 21, 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Ramboll
San Francisco, CA

Sustainable Waterfronts Committee Meeting w/ Water Board and Coastal Conservancy SLR briefing
Monday, December 2, 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Environmental Science Associates
Oakland, CA

BPC Annual Meeting & Luncheon
Friday, December 6, 11:00 am – 1:30 pm
City Club of San Francisco
San Francisco, CA

Sustainable Waterfronts Committee Meeting w/ Oakland A’s Presentation
Wednesday, November 20, 12:00pm – 1:30pm
Oakland A’s Front Office
Oakland, CA

BPC Expert Briefing: CEQA Update 2019
Monday, November 18, 8:30am – 11:30pm
Wendel Rosen LLP
Oakland, CA

BPC Dredging & Beneficial Reuse Workshop
Thursday, October 24, 9:00am – 1:30pm
Port of San Francisco
San Francisco, CA

Government Affairs Committee Meeting w/ Asm. Chiu
Monday, September 23, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
Cox, Castle & Nicholson LLP
50 California Street, #3200
San Francisco, CA

Welcome Luncheon for USACE San Francisco District Commander
Friday, September 27, 11:00am – 1:30pm
Lake Chalet, Oakland

BPC Resources & Infrastructure Expert Briefing
Tuesday, September 17, 8:30am-12:00pm
Oakland, CA