Events

2019 BPC Events & Meetings

BPC Briefing: San Francisco Bay Shoreline Adaptation Atlas
Friday, July 12, 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Marsh Risk & Insurance Services
345 California Street, Suite 1300, San Francisco, CA

SR 37 Bay Planning Coalition Workshop
Monday, July 15, 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Geosyntec Consultants
1111 Broadway Street, 6th Floor, Oakland, CA 94607

Government Affairs Committee Meeting with Sen. Scott Wiener
Tuesday, July 16, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Sheppard Mullin
Four Embarcadero Center, 17th Floor, San Francisco, CA

Dredging & Beneficial Reuse Committee Meeting
Monday, July 22, 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
BPC Office

Government Affairs Committee w/Asm. Mullin
Thursday, July 25, 10:00 am -11:00 am
Briscoe Ivester & Bazel LLP
155 Sansom St, 7th Floor, San Francisco, CA

Marinas & Boatyards Committee Meeting
Tuesday, August 13, 10:00 am – 11:00 am
BPC Office

Membership Committee Meeting
Friday, August 23, 10:00 am – 11:30 am
BPC Office

Resources & Infrastructure Committee Meeting
Monday, August 26, 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
BPC Office

Sustainable Waterfronts Committee Meeting
Wednesday, September 11, 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
BPC Office

Marinas & Boatyards Committee Meeting
Wednesday, October 2, 10:00 am – 11:30 am
BPC Office

Dredging & Beneficial Reuse Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 7, 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
BPC Office

Resources & Infrastructure Committee Meeting
Monday, October 14, 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
BPC Office

Sustainable Waterfronts Committee Meeting
Wednesday, November 13, 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
BPC Office

Membership Committee Meeting
Friday, November 22, 10:00 am – 11:30 am
BPC Office

BPC Annual Meeting & Luncheon
Friday, December 6, 11:00 am – 1:30 pm
City Club of San Francisco
San Francisco, CA

 Past Events

BPC 2019 Spring Summit
Friday, May 10, 8:00 am – 3:00 pm
Marines’ Memorial Club & Hotel
San Francisco, CA

Sustainable Waterfronts Committee Meeting w/ Assemblymember Mark Stone (D-Monterey Bay)
Tuesday, May 21, 10:00 am – 11:00 am
BPC Conference Line

BPC Members Reception with Mayor Libby Schaaf
Thursday, May 23, 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Environmental Science Associates
180 Grand Avenue, Suite 1050, Oakland, CA