Events

2019 BPC Events & Meetings

Sustainable Waterfronts Committee Meeting w/ Assemblymember Mark Stone (D-Monterey Bay)
Tuesday, May 21, 10:00 am – 11:00 am
BPC Conference Line

BPC Members Reception with Mayor Libby Schaaf
Thursday, May 23, 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Environmental Science Associates
180 Grand Avenue, Suite 1050, Oakland, CA

Marinas & Boatyards Committee Meeting
Wednesday, June 12, 10:00 am – 11:30 am
BPC Office

Dredging & Beneficial Reuse Committee Meeting
Monday, July 15, 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
BPC Office

Government Affairs Committee Meeting with Sen. Scott Wiener
Tuesday, July 16, 2:00 – 3:00 pm
Sheppard Mullin
Four Embarcadero Center, 17th floor, San Francisco, CA

Sustainable Waterfronts Committee Meeting
Wednesday, July 17, 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
BPC Office

Membership Committee Meeting
Friday, August 23, 10:00 am – 11:30 am
BPC Office

Resources & Infrastructure Committee Meeting
Monday, August 26, 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
BPC Office

Sustainable Waterfronts Committee Meeting
Wednesday, September 11, 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
BPC Office

Marinas & Boatyards Committee Meeting
Wednesday, October 2, 10:00 am – 11:30 am
BPC Office

Dredging & Beneficial Reuse Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 7, 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
BPC Office

Resources & Infrastructure Committee Meeting
Monday, October 14, 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
BPC Office

Sustainable Waterfronts Committee Meeting
Wednesday, November 13, 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
BPC Office

Membership Committee Meeting
Friday, November 22, 10:00 am – 11:30 am
BPC Office

BPC Annual Meeting & Luncheon
Friday, December 6, 11:00 am – 1:30 pm
City Club of San Francisco
San Francisco, CA

 Past Events

BPC Committee Meeting: BCDC Policy & Regulatory Updates
Monday, April 15, 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Cox, Castle & Nicholson LLP: 50 California Street, Suite 3200, San Francisco, CA 94111

Dredging & Beneficial Reuse Committee Meeting
Monday, April 22, 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Arcadis
100 Montgomery Street, Suite #300, San Francisco, CA 94104

BPC Workshop: Waters of the State
Thursday, April 25, 8:30 am – 12:00 pm
Wendel, Rosen, Black & Dean LLP
1111 Broadway, 19th Floor, Oakland, CA 94612

BPC 2019 Spring Summit
Friday, May 10, 8:00 am – 3:00 pm
Marines’ Memorial Club & Hotel
San Francisco, CA