Harbor Maintenance Tax Appropriations Letter

Attached here is the final letter that was signed by 86 Members of Congress asking the Appropriators to appropriate 69% of Harbor Maintenance Tax receipts ($1.25 billion) in Federal Fiscal Year 2016.

Sixteen of the Members are from California: Janice Hahn; Mike Thompson; John Garamendi; Jackie Speier; Linda Sanchez; Grace Napolitano; Jerry McNerney; Ami Bera; Mark Takano; Lois Capps; Alan Lowenthal; Sam Farr; Tony Cardenas; Jared Huffman; Scott Peters; and, Norma Torres.

Tags: , , ,