2019 Board of Directors

 

2019 Board Officers:

William H. Butler, President
Lind Marine, Inc.

Laura Kennedy, Vice President
Kennedy/Jenks Consultants

Ane Deister, Treasurer
HDR

Jaclyn Gnusti, Secretary
Anchor QEA

 

2019 Board Members:

William Adams, International Longshore & Warehouse Union

Shannon Alford, Port of San Francisco

Russell Barnes, Consultant

Linda A. Blue, Pacific Inter-Club Yacht Association

Scott Bodensteiner, Haley & Aldrich

Paul Campos, Building Industry Association of the Bay Area 

Art Coon, Miller Starr Regalia

Brian Cooney, Marsh & McLennan Companies

Peter Dahling, Marathon Petroleum

Bill T. Dutra, The Dutra Group

Josh Gravenmier, Arcadis 

Tom Guarino, Pacific Gas & Electric

William H. Hanson, Great Lakes Dredge & Dock, Inc.

Eric Hinzel, Kleinfelder

Jim Holland, Levin-Richmond Terminal Corp.

Brian Hubinger, Chevron U.S.A, Inc.

David Ivester, Briscoe Ivester & Bazel LLP

James D. Levine, Montezuma Wetlands LLC

Wendy Manley, Wendel Rosen Black & Dean LLP

Pat Mapelli, Graniterock

Christian Marsh, Downey Brand LLP

James C. Matzorkis, Port of Richmond

James McNally, Manson Construction Company

Ric Notini, Cargill

Gary Oates, Environmental Science Associates

Jill Quillin, Environmental Resources Management

Melanie RichardsonSanta Clara Valley Water District

Brad Sherwood, Sonoma County Water Agency

Richard Sinkoff, Port of Oakland 

Phil Tagami, California Capital & Investment Group

Dilip Trivedi, Moffatt & Nichol

Ellis A. Wallenberg III, Weiss Associates

Scott Warner, Ramboll

Anju Wicke, Geosyntec Consultants, Inc.

Jeff Wingfield, Port of Stockton

Kristine Zortman, Port of Redwood City

 

2019 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule:

  • Wednesday, February 20, 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, May 15, 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 18, 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
  • Friday, December 6, 8:30 am – 11:00 am


2019 Executive Committee Meeting Schedule:

  • Wednesday, January 16, 8:30 am – 10:00 am
  • Wednesday, March 20, 8:30 am – 10:00 am
  • Wednesday, April 17, 8:30 am – 10:00 am
  • Wednesday, June 19, 8:30 am – 10:00 am
  • Wednesday, July 17, 8:30 am – 10:00 am
  • Wednesday, August 21, 8:30 am – 10:00 am
  • Wednesday, October 16, 8:30 am – 10:00 am
  • Wednesday, November 20, 8:30 am – 10:00 am
  • Wednesday, December 18, 8:30 am – 10:00 am