Tomorrow: Four Twenty Seven Webinar on Metrics for Climate Disclosure

Webinar: Metrics for Climate Risks Disclosure
 
It’s still time to register for our webinar tomorrow!
Metrics and emerging best practices for physical climate risks disclosures under Art. 173 and TCFD 
Using climate data to assess physical climate risks
  • Nik Steinberg, Director of Analytics, will discuss challenges and tools for using climate data for business decisions.
Opportunities for investors
  • Frank Freitas, Chief Development Officer, will discuss corporate engagement opportunities for investors and approaches to integrating climate change into investment strategies.
Building corporate resilience
  • Yoon Kim, Director of Advisory Services, will discuss emerging practices and share examples of innovation to build corporate resilience.
Q&A – Each section will be followed by a short Q&A, with additional time set aside for questions at the end. You may also send questions ahead of time to Natalie Ambrosio at nambrosio@427mt.com
 
To accommodate multiple time zones we will present the same webinar twice:
 
June 12 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm CET: 
 
 
13 June at 9am HKT/SGT / 10am JST / 11am AEST (June 12 at 6pm PT):
 

 

Speak Your Mind

*

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.