U.S. Transportation Secretary LaHood Names Maritime Industry Advisory Panel

U.S. Secretary of Transportation Ray LaHood announced the appointment of 29 members to the new Marine Transportation System National Advisory Council (MTSNAC), established to advise the Department on matters relating to marine transportation . . . learn more at the U.S. Department of Transportation website here.